Material About Us Products Technical Center News Gallery TruGrain Owner Contact
Stain and Pre-Stain Vendors Sales Representatives Find a Distributor Find A Dealer Installation Guides TruGrain Project Profiles Drawings / Technical Documents FAQ Warranty / Legal Disclaimer / Terms of Use Stain / Sealer Care and Cleaning Downloads
TECHNICAL CENTER

Find a Distributor

USA

RSW Distribution, LLC.
Zoraida Morales, Manager
14756 Central Avenue
Chino, CA, 91710
909.393.2800
www.rswdist.com
zoraida@rswdist.com

Specialty Wood Products
Josh DeGuire
2790Laredo Street
Aurora, CO 80011
800.760.8484
josh@swp.net

RSE Distributors, LLC.
1315 NW 98th Court
Unit #12
Miami, FL 33172
786.616.8633
rse@rsedist.com

RMW Distribution, LLC
Grant Carlson, General Manager
2707 North Campbell Avenue # 1
Chicago, IL 60647
773.459.7722
grantc@rmwdst.com

Tri-Corp Decking, Siding and Fencing LLC
Adam Poole
4515 O'Hara Drive, Suite A
Evansville, IN 47715
812.455.2371
apoole@tricorpcoating.com

North Country Distributors
Greg Bannon
8600 Jefferson Highway
Osseo, MN 55369
763.391.5583
gbannon@ncdist.com

Carolina Colortones
Guy Campbell
2 Industrial Drive
Arden, NC 28704
828.687.9510
guycampbell@carolinacolortones.com

Production Systems Inc.
Tim Carr
102 East Holly Hill Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
336.886.7161 x 1321
jtcarrl@productionsystems-usa.com

Legacy Pre-Finishing, Inc.
Don Moore
450 South Eastway Drive
Troutman, NC 28166
704.528.7136
dmoore@legacyprefinishing.com

Coastal Forest Products
Sales
451 South River Road
Bedford, NH
603.623.4100
sbrooks@coastalforestproducts.com

Specialty Wood Products
Lucas Shaw
534 Brookshire Road
Greer, SC 29651
864.844.4950
lshaw@swp.net

LeeRoy Jordan Lumber Company
Billy Morgan
55 Lee Roy Jordan Drive
Hillsboro, TX 76645
877.533.7695
billy@jordanredwood.com

RNW Distribution
Beth Stibre, Manager
14219 Smokey Point Boulevard, Suite 2b
Marysville, WA 98271
360.454.0268
beth@rnwdist.com

CANADA

DLR
4404-10th Street NE
Calgary, AB 
Canada, T2E 6K3
403.265.5260
admin@dlrvinylproducts.ca

DLR
5725 92 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
Canada, T6E 3A4
780.431.1771
admin@dlrvinylproducts.ca


Standard Building Supplies
Colin Jackson
4925 Still Creek Avenue
Burnaby, BC
Canada V5C 5V1
604.294.4411
colin@standardbuilding.ca

Frances Andrew Site Furnishings
Robert Pook
19154 95A Avenue
Surrey, BC
Canada V4N 4P2
604.888.3712
robert@francesandrew.com

The Deck Store
Stan Weiland
454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON
Canada L6H 2H4
905.337.7707
stan@deckstore.ca

Hickory Dickory Decks
Tom Jacques
115 Dundas Street West
Dundas, ON
Canada L9H 7L6
905.689.4774
tomjacques@decks.ca

Aluminum Distinction
Nicholas Marion
9900 Louis H. Lafontaine
Anjou, QC
Canada H1J 2W3
514.356.1001

COLOMBIA

RSW Colombia
Camilo Pulgarin
Bogota D.C.
+(57) 320 801 3767
camilo@rswdist.com

SIGN UP FOR
OUR NEWSLETTERS
Your Name:
Email Address:
P: 866.423.2385

E: contact@tru-grain.com
7451 Indiana 62
Mt Vernon, IN 47620


materialabout usproductstechnical centernewsgallerytrugrain ownercontact us

© 2014 TruGrain. All Rights Reserved.