Material About Us Products Technical Center News TruGrain Owner Contact
Sales Representatives Find a Distributor Installation Guides TruGrain Project Profiles Drawings / Technical Documents Warranty / Legal Disclaimer / Terms of Use Care and Cleaning Downloads
TECHNICAL CENTER

Stain and Pre-Stain Vendors

STAIN VENDORS

AquaSurTech

Resysta North America


PRE-STAIN VENDORS

RSW Distribution, LLC.
Zoraida Morales, Manager
14756 Central Avenue
Chino, CA, 91710
909.393.2800
www.rswdist.com

zoraida@rswdist.com


RSE Distributors, LLC.

1315 NW 98th Court
Unit #12
Miami, FL 33172
786.616.8633
rse@rsedist.com

RMW Distribution, LLC

Grant Carlson, General Manager
2707 North Campbell Avenue
# 1
Chicago, IL 60647
773.459.7722
gcarlson@rmwdist.com


Tri-Corp Decking, Siding and Fencing LLC

Adam Poole
4515 O'Hara Drive, Suite A
Evansville, IN 47715
812.455.2371
apoole@tricorpcoating.com

North Country Distributors
Greg Bannon
8600 Jefferson Highway
Osseo, MN 55369
763.391.5583

gbannon@ncdist.com

Carolina Colortones

Guy Campbell
2 Industrial Drive
Arden, NC 28704
828.687.9510
guycampbell@carolinacolortones.com

Production Systems Inc.
Bryan Rozelman
102 East Holly Hill Road
Thomasville, NC 27360
336.886.7161 x 1321
bmrozelman@productionsystems-usa.com

Legacy Pre-Finishing, Inc.
Don Moore
450 South Eastway Drive
Troutman, NC 28166
704.528.7136
dmoore@legacyprefinishing.com

RNW Distribution
Beth Stibre, Manager
14219 Smokey Point Boulevard, Suite 2b
Marysville, WA 98271
360.454.0268
beth@rnwdist.com

SIGN UP FOR
OUR NEWSLETTERS
Your Name:
Email Address:
P: 866.423.2385

E: contact@tru-grain.com
7451 Indiana 62
Mt Vernon, IN 47620


materialabout usproductstechnical centernewsgallerytrugrain ownercontact us

© 2014 TruGrain. All Rights Reserved.